NEWS

Display # 
AWTI with global partners bag ‘JOINT Project 2020’ Thursday, 02 April 2020
Arba Minch University hosts talk-show on GERD and its fate Tuesday, 24 March 2020
Annual Research Review: Arba Minch University reviews 530 projects Monday, 16 March 2020
Photovoltaic training marks end of Sahay Solar Project’s 2nd phase Thursday, 12 March 2020
AMU, US Embassy officials hold talks on collaborations Tuesday, 10 March 2020
AMU commemorates 124th anniversary of Adwa Victory Wednesday, 04 March 2020
Bright Future Project will boost horticulture crop, says Dr Yishak Wednesday, 19 February 2020
Call for Papers Friday, 14 February 2020
Space science made us realize our potential: Tefera Waluwa Thursday, 13 February 2020
AMU, MSM sign 2-year project - ‘Bright Future in Agriculture South’ Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Page 1 of 69

«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»