NEWS

Display # 
AMU produces 1000 liters of sanitizers for health sectors Friday, 29 May 2020
Coronavirus: AMU creating awareness, distributing aid to needy Friday, 08 May 2020
Special Research Council to conduct COVID-19 related research Sunday, 26 April 2020
AMU, Gamo Zone form Corona Task Force to contain transmission Friday, 10 April 2020
AWTI with global partners bag ‘JOINT Project 2020’ Thursday, 02 April 2020
GERD: AMU collectively trashes Egypt’s argument as hollow Tuesday, 24 March 2020
Annual Research Review: Arba Minch University reviews 530 projects Monday, 16 March 2020
Photovoltaic training marks end of Sahay Solar Project’s 2nd phase Thursday, 12 March 2020
AMU, US Embassy officials hold talks on collaborations Tuesday, 10 March 2020
AMU commemorates 124th anniversary of Adwa Victory Wednesday, 04 March 2020

Page 1 of 69

«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»